Call or Text 424-209-2083 admin@aki-usa.org

Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Free Community Call: LGBTQ+ In Aikido, 2.0

Lia Suzuki's AKI USA Virtual Dojo

Free Community Call • Cath Davies, 6th dan Aikikai • Greg Angus, 6th dan Aikikai • Jamie Leno Zimron, 6th dan AWMAI • Kayla Feder, 6th dan Aikikai   Panel Discussion and Q&A session   December 5, 2020 10:00 PST | 13:00 EST | 18:00 BST | 19:00 CEST Register NowOur Message: LGBTQ+ In Aikido, […]

Move, Move, MOVE!

Lia Suzuki's AKI USA Virtual Dojo

Global Virtual Seminar   Kimberly Richardson Sensei, 6th dan Thomas Christaller Sensei, 6th dan Lia Suzuki Sensei, 6th dan   Live training and Q&A session February 6, 2021   Start: 10:00 PST | 13:00 EST | 18:00 BST | 19:00 CEST End: 12:20 PST | 15:20 EST | 20:20 BST | 21:20 CEST Register NowOur […]

Schedule a Free Class

Try a free class. No obligation.

You have successfully scheduled your free class. Please check your email for class details.