Call or Text 424-209-2083 admin@aki-usa.org
Loading Events

« All Events

Move, Move, MOVE!

February 6, 2021 @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm PST

MOVE!

Global Virtual Seminar

 

Kimberly Richardson Sensei, 6th dan
Thomas Christaller Sensei, 6th dan
Lia Suzuki Sensei, 6th dan

 

Live training and Q&A session

February 6, 2021

 

Start: 10:00 PST | 13:00 EST | 18:00 BST | 19:00 CEST

End: 12:20 PST | 15:20 EST | 20:20 BST | 21:20 CEST

Learn More
Register Now

Starts in...

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Our Message:

Every year it has been our pleasure to train together in Bonn, Germany. The pandemic now tests our creativity.

Please join us virtually this year! (Unless you are able to join Kimberly Sensei in person in Seattle.)

 Each instructor will offer a class via zoom. There will be short breaks in between each class and there will be a Q&A session at the end for anyone interested.

Zoom info will be emailed to you when your registration is complete.

See you there!

Register Now

Instructors

Meet the Instructors

Kimberly Richardson, 6th dan
Kimberly Richardson, 6th dan

Chief Instructor: Two Cranes Aikido | Executive Director: TCI

Seattle, USA

Kimberly Sensei offers ways to use our practice to increase our compassion and cultivate awareness, both on and off the mat.

Thomas Christaller, 6th dan
Thomas Christaller, 6th dan

Chief Instructor: Center for Moving and the Art of Life

Bonn, Germany

Thomas Sensei enjoys exploring the details and subtleties which make a movement effortless and simple.

Lia Suzuki, 6th dan
Lia Suzuki, 6th dan

Chief Instructor: AKI Los Angeles | National Director: AKI USA

Los Angeles, USA

Lia Sensei connects with participants, offering individualized guidance. Her zoom classes focus on alignment, posture, zanshin, and breath.

Registration

The base fee is $35.

For those who would like to include a donation, we have additional sign-up options.

Net proceeds will support the instructors and special events like this, as well as valuable programs, such as our youth scholarship program for those who would not normally have the opportunity to train.

**If you are experiencing financial hardship, click here to apply for a scholarship.**

Register Now

Details

Date:
February 6, 2021
Time:
10:00 am - 12:30 pm PST
Event Tags:
, , , , ,

Seminar Email List

Join our seminar email list and receive notification of upcoming seminars and special discounts!

You have Successfully Subscribed!