Call or Text 424-209-2083 admin@aki-usa.org

Filters

Changing any of the form inputs will cause the list of events to refresh with the filtered results.

Lia Suzuki in Bonn, Germany

Bewegung & Lebenskunst Kessenicher Straße 217, Bonn

Join us again for Lia Suzuki Sensei's 6th annual visit!

Aikido Bridge Seminar: San Diego

Jiai Aikido 980 Buenos Ave #1c, San Diego

Featured Instructors

  • Hiroshi Ikeda Shihan
  • Haruo Matsuoka Shihan
  • Lee Crawford Sensei
  • Lisa Tomoleoni Sensei

Supporting Instructors

  • Kayla Feder Sensei
  • Tom Liu Sensei
  • Lia Suzuki Sensei

Aria Cheyenne Ramirez Memorial Practice

Southland Aikido 670 Monterey Pass Road, Suite 210, Monterey Park
  • Jim Graves, Aikikai 6th dan
  • Lia Suzuki, Aikikai 6th dan
  • Lee Lavi Ramirez, Aikikai 5th dan

Lia Suzuki in Northridge, CA

North Valley Aikikai 9029 Reseda Blvd Suite 100, Northridge
  • Lia Suzuki, Aikikai 6th dan
  • Lee Lavi Ramirez, Aikikai 5th dan

AKI USA Summer Camp 2020 Via Zoom

Lia Suzuki's AKI USA Virtual Dojo
  • Yoshinobu Takeda Shihan, 8th dan
  • Hideo Numata Sensei, 7th dan
  • Daiyu Takeda Sensei, 6th dan
  • Lia Suzuki Sensei, 6th dan

AKI USA Kids Virtual Summer Camp 2020

Lia Suzuki's AKI USA Virtual Dojo

International Faculty Global Time Slots Lia Suzuki Sensei: Los Angeles, USA Matt Bridi Sensei: Philadelphia, USA Brian Levy Sensei: New Orleans, USA Coto Aldunate Sensei: Paris, France John McGee Sensei: Philadelphia, USA  Kids, please join us as we travel around the world virtually and train with various instructors! Whether you are new to Aikido and […]

Lia Suzuki Sensei in Bonn, Germany

Bewegung & Lebenskunst Kessenicher Straße 217, Bonn

Basic accommodation available at dojo. (Shower, small kitchen, fridge, and microwave.)

Imagination and Movement – Who really initiates the attack?

Lia Suzuki's AKI USA Virtual Dojo

  Live training and Q&A session September 14, 2020 10:00 PST | 13:00 EST | 18:00 BST | 19:00 CEST | 02:00 JST Imagination and Movement - Who really initiates the attack? Message Moving your body usually has an intention, a reason. That's even more the case in the martial arts. You want to cope […]

Lia Suzuki & Others: Aiki Extended, 2020 in Cambridge, UK

Aiki Extended Mandeville Hall, Tan House Lane, Reach Road, Burwell

Come and join us in a festival of aikido, where we will explore the principles of aikido both on the mat, but also by participating in various workshops that explore how these same principles can be used in off the mat situations or in related arts.  You will be able to benefit from the knowledge […]

We'd love to hear from you!

Fill out the form and our team will be in touch with you promptly.

Or call or text 424-209-2083

Your request has been sent. We'll be in touch shortly. Feel free to call or text 424-209-2083

We'd love to hear from you!

Fill out the form and our team will be in touch with you promptly.

Your request has been sent. We'll be in touch shortly. Feel free to call or text 424-209-2083