Call or Text 424-209-2083 admin@aki-usa.org

Free Community Call: LGBTQ+ in Aikido

Lia Suzuki's AKI USA Virtual Dojo

Free Community Call   Panel Discussion and Q&A session October 24, 2020 10:00 PST | 13:00 EST | 18:00 BST | 19:00 CEST Our Message: This Free Community Call aims to create a safe space for discussion about LGBTQ+ in Aikido - safe for dojo-cho who want to make their dojo more inclusive and safe […]

Kids Monthly Special Virtual Class: October – Japan!

Lia Suzuki's AKI USA Virtual Dojo

Kids, please join us as we travel around the world virtually each month and train with various instructors!

Every month we’re hoping to have a new dojo to visit virtually.

Whether you are new to Aikido and martial arts or if you’re super advanced, all are welcome.

This month, October, we’ll be traveling (virtually) to Japan, where we’ll be training with Numata Sensei and his kids class members. In Japan, dojos have opened back up now, so you’ll be able to train with the kids there in the dojo in real-time!

Kids Monthly Special Virtual Class: November – New Orleans!

Lia Suzuki's AKI USA Virtual Dojo

Kids, please join us as we travel around the world virtually every month and train with various instructors!

Every month we’re hoping to have a new dojo to visit virtually.

Whether you are new to Aikido and martial arts or if you’re super advanced, all are welcome.

In November, we’ll be traveling (virtually) to New Orleans, where we’ll be training with Brian Sensei. Brian Sensei has been teaching kids for many years and his enjoyment and enthusiasm are palpable.

Seminar Email List

Join our seminar email list and receive notification of upcoming seminars and special discounts!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Schedule a Free Class

Try a free class. No obligation.

You have successfully scheduled your free class. Please check your email for class details.